EVENTS

Wishbone PUBLISHING ART Events

Meet your favourite artists at their solo exhibition shows at a gallery near you.

Want to be the first to know or get free invites before everyone else? Email in at info@wishboneart.co.uk

Upcoming events

General

29Feb
Dean Martin @ Cloud Gallery Brighton, Brighton
Saturday 29th February 2020 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation
07Mar
Michelle Mackie @ Robertsons Fine Art, Edinburgh
Saturday 07th March 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
07Mar
Paul Oz (Focus Event) @ The Little Red Gallery, Stamford
Saturday 07th March 2020 | Request invitation
14Mar
Paul Oz @ Artmarket Gallery, Cottingham
Saturday 14th March 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
21Mar
Kealey Farmer @ The Courtyard Fine Art Lounge, Litchfield
Saturday 21st March 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
28Mar
JJ Adams @ Cloud Gallery Chichester, Chichester
Saturday 28th March 2020 | 12:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation
28Mar
Carly Ashdown @ Artmarket Gallery, Cottingham
Saturday 28th March 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
04Apr
Kealey Farmer @ Chelmer Fine Art, Chelmsford
Saturday 04th April 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
04Apr
JJ Adams @ Images In Frames, Wanstead
Saturday 04th April 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
11Apr
JJ Adams (Focus Event) @ The Little Red Gallery, Stamford
Saturday 11th April 2020 | Request invitation
18Apr
Monica Vincent (Focus Event) @ AC Framing, Milton Keynes
Saturday 18th April 2020 | Request invitation
18Apr
Kealey Farmer @ Nova Fine Art, Leamington Spa
Saturday 18th April 2020 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation
25Apr
Richard Blunt @ Cloud Gallery Chichester, Chichester
Saturday 25th April 2020 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation
25Apr
Craig Davison @ Artmarket Gallery, Cottingham
Saturday 25th April 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
02May
JJ Adams @ Chelmer Fine Art, Chelmsford
Saturday 02nd May 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
09May
Wishbone Event @ Artmarket Gallery, Cottingham
Saturday 09th May 2020 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation
09May
JJ Adams @ Grand Designs Live – Generation Gallery, Excel London
Saturday 09th May 2020 | 12:00PM - 3:00AM | Request invitation
16May
Kealey Farmer @ Acorn Gallery, Pocklington
Saturday 16th May 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
16May
JJ Adams @ Reem Fine Art, Camberley
Saturday 16th May 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
16May
Richard Blunt (Focus Event) @ The Courtyard Fine Art Lounge, Litchfield
Saturday 16th May 2020 | Request invitation
23May
Richard Blunt (Focus Event) @ Adore Fine Art, Leicester
Saturday 23rd May 2020 | Request invitation
30May
JJ Adams @ Host Galleries, Plymouth
Saturday 30th May 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
06Jun
JJ Adams @ Eaton Fine Art, Birmingham
Saturday 06th June 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
06Jun
Craig Davison @ The Little Red Gallery, Stamford
Saturday 06th June 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
13Jun
Monica Vincent (Focus Event) @ Rennies Gallery, Liverpool
Saturday 13th June 2020 | Request invitation
20Jun
Dean Martin & Zee @ Images In Frames, Wanstead
Saturday 20th June 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
20Jun
Craig Davison @ Limited 2 Art, Doncaster
Saturday 20th June 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
27Jun
Kealey Farmer @ Bluebird Fine Art, Willington
Saturday 27th June 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
27Jun
Carly Ashdown (Focus Event) @ Adore Fine Art, Leicester
Saturday 27th June 2020 | Request invitation
27Jun
Paul Oz @ Host Galleries, Plymouth
Saturday 27th June 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
04Jul
Craig Davison @ Acorn Gallery, Pocklington
Saturday 04th July 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
10Jul
Paul Oz @ Cloud Gallery Chichester, Chichester
Friday 10th July 2020 | 6:00PM - 9:00PM | Request invitation
11Jul
Carly Ashdown @ Westover Gallery, Bournemouth
Saturday 11th July 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
18Jul
Chess @ Nova Fine Art, Leamington Spa
Saturday 18th July 2020 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation
18Jul
Craig Davison @ Rennies Fine Art, Liverpool
Saturday 18th July 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
25Jul
JJ Adams (Focus Event) @ Adore Fine Art, Leicester
Saturday 25th July 2020 | Request invitation
01Aug
Paul Oz @ Reem Fine Art, Camberley
Saturday 01st August 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
08Aug
Paul Oz (Focus Event) @ The Courtyard Fine Art Lounge, Litchfield
Saturday 08th August 2020 | Request invitation
22Aug
Craig Davison @ Westover Gallery, Bournemouth
Saturday 22nd August 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
29Aug
JJ Adams @ Generation Gallery, Manchester
Saturday 29th August 2020 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation
29Aug
Chess & Zee @ Artmarket Gallery, Cottingham
Saturday 29th August 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
05Sep
JJ Adams @ Robertsons Fine Art, Edinburgh
Saturday 05th September 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
05Sep
Kealey Farmer @ Eaton Fine Art, Birmingham
Saturday 05th September 2020 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation
12Sep
JJ Adams @ Rennies Fine Art, Liverpool
Saturday 12th September 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
19Sep
Paul Oz @ Images In Frames, Wanstead
Saturday 19th September 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
19Sep
JJ Adams @ AC Framing, Milton Keynes
Saturday 19th September 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
26Sep
Michelle Mackie @ Nova Fine Art, Leamington Spa
Saturday 26th September 2020 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation
26Sep
JJ Adams @ Artisan Fine Art, Epping
Saturday 26th September 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
03Oct
JJ Adams @ Limited 2 Art, Doncaster
Saturday 03rd October 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
10Oct
Kealey Farmer @ Artmarket Gallery, Cottingham
Saturday 10th October 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
10Oct
Richard Blunt @ Bluebird Fine Art, Willington
Saturday 10th October 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
17Oct
Paul Oz @ Artmarket Gallery, Cottingham
Saturday 17th October 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
17Oct
Richard Blunt @ Westover Gallery, Bournemouth
Saturday 17th October 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
24Oct
Craig Davison @ Zarks Gallery (USA), Eureka Springs
Saturday 24th October 2020 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation
31Oct
Richard Blunt @ The Little Red Gallery, Stamford
Saturday 31st October 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
07Nov
Carly Ashdown (Focus Event) @ Rennies Fine Art, Liverpool
Saturday 07th November 2020 | Request invitation
07Nov
JJ Adams @ Zarks Gallery (USA), Eureka Springs
Saturday 07th November 2020 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation
14Nov
Kealey Farmer @ Westover Gallery, Bournemouth
Saturday 14th November 2020 | 1:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
21Nov
Paul Oz @ Eaton Fine Art, Birmingham
Saturday 21st November 2020 | 12:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
05Dec
Michelle Mackie (Focus Event) @ Rennies Fine Art, Liverpool
Saturday 05th December 2020 | Request invitation
05Dec
Paul Oz @ Westover Gallery, Bournemouth
Saturday 05th December 2020 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation

General

25Jan
Paul Oz (Focus Event) @ Generation Gallery, Manchester
Saturday 25th January 2020
08Feb
Monica Vincent (Focus Event) @ Host Galleries, Plymouth
Saturday 08th February 2020

@wishbonepublishing