EVENTS

Wishbone PUBLISHING ART Events

Meet your favourite artists at their solo exhibition shows at a gallery near you.

Want to be the first to know or get free invites before everyone else? Email in at info@wishboneart.co.uk

Upcoming events

General

02Jul
Richard Blunt @ Westover Gallery, 4 Westover Rd, Bournemouth, BH1 2BY
Saturday 02nd July 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation
23Jul
Chess @ Nova Fine Art (Marlow), 79 High St, Marlow, SL7 1AB
Saturday 23rd July 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation
29Jul
Michelle Mackie @ Windermere Fine Art Gallery (VIP Evening), 6 Beech St, Windermere, LA23 1ED
Friday 29th July 2022 | Request invitation
30Jul
Michelle Mackie @ Windermere Fine Art Gallery, 6 Beech St, Windermere, LA23 1ED
Saturday 30th July 2022 | Request invitation
06Aug
Emma Gibbons @ Robertsons Fine Art, 100 Hanover St, Edinburgh, EH2 1DR
Saturday 06th August 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation
27Aug
JJ Adams – Autumn Collection Release Show @ Generation Gallery, New York St, Manchester, M1 4BD
Saturday 27th August 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation
28Aug
JJ Adams @ Robertsons Fine Art, 100 Hanover St, Edinburgh, EH2 1DR
Sunday 28th August 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation
10Sep
Kealey Farmer @ Adamo Gallery, 20 Morgan Arcade, Cardiff, CF10 1AF
Saturday 10th September 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation
10Sep
JJ Adams @ Chelmer Fine Art, High Chelmer, 6 New London Rd, Chelmsford, CM2 0SW
Saturday 10th September 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation
16Sep
Paul Oz @ Cloud Gallery / Goodwood Revival, 2 North House, North St, Chichester, PO19 1LR
Friday 16th September 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation
17Sep
Michelle Mackie @ The Courtyard Fine Art Lounge, 2A Dam St, Lichfield, WS13 6AA
Saturday 17th September 2022 | 12:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
17Sep
JJ Adams @ Images In Frames (Wanstead), 71 High St, London, E11 2AE
Saturday 17th September 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation
24Sep
JJ Adams @ Reem Gallery (Soho), Reem Gallery Soho, 4 Ham Yard, London, W1D 7LT
Saturday 24th September 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation
24Sep
Emma Gibbons @ Nova Fine Art (Marlow), 79 High St, Marlow, SL7 1AB
Saturday 24th September 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation
01Oct
Paul Oz @ Westover Gallery, 4 Westover Rd, Bournemouth, BH1 2BY
Saturday 01st October 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation
15Oct
JJ Adams @ MP Gallery, 21 Sir Isaac's Walk, Colchester, CO1 1JJ
Saturday 15th October 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation
22Oct
Kealey Farmer @ The Courtyard Fine Art Lounge, 2A Dam St, Lichfield, WS13 6AA
Saturday 22nd October 2022 | 12:00PM - 3:00PM | Request invitation
05Nov
Richard Blunt @ MP Gallery, 21 Sir Isaac's Walk, Colchester, CO1 1JJ
Saturday 05th November 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation
12Nov
Paul Oz @ Eaton Fine Art, 8 High Street, Poplar Arcade, Touchwood Shopping Centre, Solihull, B91 3TB
Saturday 12th November 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation
19Nov
JJ Adams @ Adamo Gallery, 20 Morgan Arcade, Cardiff, CF10 1AF
Saturday 19th November 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation
03Dec
Richard Blunt @ Cloud Fine Art Gallery (Brighton), Ecovert House, 3 Bartholomews, Brighton, BN1 1HG
Saturday 03rd December 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM | Request invitation

General

19Mar
Paul Oz – F1 Focus Event Weekend @ Eaton Fine Art, 8 High Street, Poplar Arcade, Touchwood Shopping Centre, Solihull, B91 3TB
Saturday 19th March 2022
26Mar
Dean Martin – Spring Collection Release Show @ Cloud Fine Art Gallery (Brighton), Ecovert House, 3 Bartholomews, Brighton BN1 1HG
Saturday 26th March 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM
02Apr
JJ Adams – Spring Collection Release Show @ Cloud Fine Art Gallery (Chichester), 2 North House, North St, Chichester, PO19 1LR
Saturday 02nd April 2022 | 12:00PM - 3:00PM
09Apr
JJ Adams @ Eaton Fine Art, 8 High Street, Poplar Arcade, Touchwood Shopping Centre, Solihull, B91 3TB
Saturday 09th April 2022 | 12:00PM - 3:00PM
09Apr
Kealey Farmer – Spring Collection Release Show @ Westover Gallery, 4 Westover Rd, Bournemouth, BH1 2BY
Saturday 09th April 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM
09Apr
Various Artists @ Cloud Gallery / Goodwood Members, Goodwood Motor Circuit, Goodwood, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 0PH
Saturday 09th April 2022
23Apr
JJ Adams @ Robertsons Fine Art, 100 Hanover St, Edinburgh, EH2 1DR
Saturday 23rd April 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM
23Apr
Paul Oz @ Bloom Fine Art, Watling St, Towcester, NN12 6GX
Saturday 23rd April 2022 | 12:00PM - 3:00PM
07May
JJ Adams @ Generation Gallery / Grand Designs, ExCeL London, Royal Victoria Dock, 1 Western Gateway, London
Saturday 07th May 2022
21May
Kealey Farmer @ Acorn Gallery, 5 Market Pl, Pocklington, York YO42 2AS
Saturday 21st May 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM
28May
Richard Blunt @ Chelmer Fine Art, High Chelmer, 6 New London Rd, Chelmsford, CM2 0SW
Saturday 28th May 2022 | 12:00PM - 3:00PM
01Jun
Emma Gibbons @ Reem Gallery (Soho) – Preview Evening (INVITE ONLY), Reem Gallery Soho, 4 Ham Yard, London, W1D 7LT
Wednesday 01st June 2022 | 6:00PM - 9:00PM
02Jun
Emma Gibbons (Focus Event) @ Reem Gallery (Soho), Reem Gallery Soho, 4 Ham Yard, London, W1D 7LT
Thursday 02nd June 2022 | 9:00AM
10Jun
Paul Oz @ Adamo Gallery, 20 Morgan Arcade, Cardiff, CF10 1AF
Friday 10th June 2022 | 6:00PM - 9:00PM
18Jun
Paul Oz @ Nova Fine Art (Marlow), 79 High St, Marlow, SL7 1AB
Saturday 18th June 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM
25Jun
Richard Blunt @ Cloud Gallery / Goodwood Festival, Goodwood Motor Circuit, Goodwood, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 0PHR
Saturday 25th June 2022

@wishbonepublishing