Meet your favourite artists at their solo exhibition shows at a gallery near you!

Want to be the first to know or to get your free invites before everyone else? Email in at info@wishboneart.co.uk

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Kealey Farmer

AC Framing Milton Keynes – Saturday 3rd June (12-3pm) 2017

Eaton Fine Art Solihull – Saturday 8th July (Time TBC) 2017

Artisan Gallery Epping – Saturday 16th September (Time TBC) 2017

GOSH Gallery Tuxford – Saturday 4th November (Time TBC) 2017

AC Framing Milton Keynes – Saturday 25th November (12-3pm) 2017

 

Zombiedan

 

Cloud Gallery Brighton – Saturday 26th August (Time TBC) 2017

Robertson Fine Art Edinburgh – Saturday 4th November (Time TBC) 2017

Images In Frames Wanstead – Saturday Saturday 11th November (Time TBC) 2017

 

JJ Adams

Eaton Fine Art Solihull – Saturday 2nd September (Time TBC) 2017

 

Images In Frames Wanstead – Saturday 14th October (Time TBC) 2017

AC Framing Milton Keynes – Saturday 18th November (Time TBC) 2017

Robertson Fine Art Edinburgh – Saturday 5th August (12-4pm) 2017

 

Paul Oz

Ac Framing Milton Keynes – Saturday 4th November (Time TBC) 2017

 

 

Marie Louise Wrightson

Images In Frames Wanstead – Saturday 1st July (Time TBC) 2017

 

Zombiedan

Cloud Gallery Brighton – 26th August (Time TBC) 2017

Robertson Fine Art Edinburgh – Saturday 4th November (12-3pm) 2017

 

Katy Jade Dobson

AC Framing Milton Keynes – Saturday 11th November (Time TBC) 2017

Eaton Fine Art Solihull – Saturday 23rd November (Time TBC) 2017

 

Denise Finney

The Acorn Gallery Pocklington – Saturday 10th June 11am – 2pm 2017

 

Mark Davies

MP Gallery Colchester – Saturday 2nd November (Time TBC)

 


PREVIOUS EVENTS


 

Mark Davies

Images In Frames Wanstead – Saturday 6th May (11am-4pm) 2017

Generation Gallery Manchester – Saturday 26th November 2016

 

Kealey Farmer

Antidote Art Lutterworth – Saturday 15th April (3pm-5pm) 2017

Generation Gallery via Ideal Home Show, Olympia London – Saturday 25th March 12-3pm

Design Orchard Beverley – Saturday 18th March (11am-2pm) 2017

AC Framing Gallery Milton Keynes – Saturday 29th October 12-4pm 2016

Robertson Fine Art Edinburgh – Saturday 11th February 12-3pm 2017

Chelmer Fine Art Essex – Saturday 18th February 1-3pm 2017

Eaton Fine Art Solihull – Thursday 23rd February 6-8pm 2017

 

Paul Oz

Cloud Gallery Brighton – Friday 28th April (6-8pm) / Saturday 29th April (1-4pm) 2017

Gallery 21 Salisbury – Thursday 29th September 2016

 

Katy Jade Dobson

Gallery Rouge St Albans – Saturday 12th November 2016

Artisan Gallery Epping – Friday 16th September // Saturday 17th September 2016

George Thornton Gallery Nottingham – Friday 8th July 2016

Eye Like Gallery Beaconsfield – Friday 10th June // Saturday 11th June 2016

Robertson Fine Art Edinburgh – Friday 25th March // Saturday 26th March 2016

 

JJ Adams

Generation Gallery via Ideal Home Show Olympia, London – Saturday 1st April (12-3pm) 2017

Artisan Gallery Epping – Saturday 15th April (Time TBC) 2017

Cloud Gallery Brighton – Saturday 10th September 2016

Hyde Kensington – Wednesday 14th September 2016

 

Zombiedan

Generation Gallery via Ideal Home Show Olympia, London – Saturday 1st April (12-3pm) 2017

Artisan Gallery Epping – Saturday 15th April (1-4pm) 2017

Cloud Gallery Brighton – Saturday 5th November 2016

Robertson Fine Art Edinburgh – Saturday 17th September 2016

 

Marie Wrightson

The Acorn Gallery Pocklington- Saturday 26th November 2016

Priory Art Tyneside – Saturday 15th October 2016

Robertson Fine Art – Saturday 4th June 2016

Antidote Art – Saturday 25th June 2016